Committee & Reps 2018

& AGM information.

Executive Committee:

Peter Coad O.A.M. (President)

Lyn Manning (Vice President)
Lorraine Pfitzner O.A.M. (Secretary)
Judy Walmsley (Treasurer)


Virginia Coad (Publicity Officer)
Lynette Coad (Events Co-ordinator)
Ron Sadler, (NSW Rep)
Russell Wilson
Shirrelle Jackman
Garth Brand

ABBA AGM 2018 (new forms for 2019 will be added later in 2018)

THE AUSTRALIAN BUSH BALLADEERS GENERAL MEETING is held annually on the last Saturday of Tamworth Country Music Festival in January.

If you are a FULL MEMBER wanting voting information or an ASSOCIATE MEMBER wishing to attend, please follow this link for more information on AGENDA / NOMINATION / PROXY and also the venue/time etc.

FORMS (PDF) 2018 PDF contains Agenda, Nomination Form and Proxy Form.

Back To Top


The Australian Bush Balladeers Association Incorporated. ABN : 75798 969 415